Casino Bitcoin – Les Meilleurs Sites et Jeux Bitcoin au Canada

Si vous résidez au Canada et que vous aimez jouer dans un casino Bitcoin en ligne, vous tombez à pic!
Nous avons préparé à votre intention un guide complet sur les meilleurs sites de jeux Bitcoin au Canada, alors faîtes vos jeux…
Greetings to the United States! Découvrez les meilleurs sites de casino Bitcoin pour October
Last Updated on 30 Sep 2020 by Chief Editor Harrison Newton
Casino Bitcoin Bonus À Gagner Tous les jeux Mobile En Direct Classement Lien vérifié
100% jusqu’à1 BTC 50+ N/A N/A
5.00 ★ out of 5
bitcasino.io
$2K / 5BTC +180 Free Spins 50+ N/A N/A
4.80 ★ out of 5
www.bitstarz.com
Jusqu’à 300 CAD 50+ N/A N/A
4.50 ★ out of 5
22bet.com

Les différents sites qui apparaissent dans cette sélection, sont les meilleurs sites de jeux de casino du Canada. Vous pouvez être assuré d’une belle expérience de jeu en vous inscrivant sur ces plateformes, car nos experts ont testé et approuvé le niveau de qualité de ces sites. Vous y jouerez en toute sécurité, sans courir le moindre risque, et pourrez donc vous préserver des arnaques et autres problèmes habituellement rencontrés sur les sites bas de gamme. Nos choix sont 100% sûrs et sécurisés. Enfin, leurs Gamings et interfaces respectifs, ainsi que leurs modes de paiements sont mis en oeuvre pour vous faciliter le jeu. Ils constituent la crème de la crème des casinos online canadien.

Casinos Bitcoin au Canada – Avantages et Inconvénients

Beaucoup de joueurs au Canada préfèrent aujourd’hui jouer dans des casinos Bitcoins, et ils ont parfaitement raison. Comme tous les casinos en ligne au Canada, on peut trouver beaucoup plus d’avantages pour les joueurs que des inconvénients. Vous auriez intérêt à opter pour un casino qui admet cette crypto-devise, car ce mode de paiement vous offre plusieurs avantages. Tout d’abord, il facilite les dépôts et retraits en ligne. De plus, la sécurité dans les transactions est quasiment inviolable. Notez aussi que ce mode de paiement n’est affilié à aucune institution bancaire du Canada ou d’ailleurs, ce qui vous garantit donc de jouer dans un parfait anonymat. On peut ainsi dire que le Bitcoin est une option particulièrement avantageuse pour jouer dans les casinos en ligne.

En dépit de tous ces avantages, jouer sur des sites de jeux Bitcoin au Canada peut aussi présenter quelques inconvénients. En effet, tout ce qui est numérique est susceptible d’être piraté, et des individus mal intentionnés peuvent avoir accès à vos comptes à votre insu. Si la chaîne de blocs présente un niveau de sécurité très élevé le risque demeure toutefois. Notez qu’il existe au Canada certains casino Bitcoin qui ne sont pas légalisés. En y jouant, vous enfreignez la loi et vous exposez ainsi à des sanctions pénales parfois lourdes. Heureusement, vous n’avez pas à vous en soucier si vous suivez nos conseils, car les sites de casinos Bitcoin du Canada que nous vous présentons ont tous fait l’objet de tests, et nous faisons garants de leur qualité et de leur légalité.

Sécurité et Légalité des Casinos et des Jeux Bitcoin au Canada

N’allez pas vous inscrire sur le premier site de jeux de casino en Bitcoin qui s’offre à vous. Il faut avant tout vous rassurer de la légalité du site. Pour juger de la légalité d’un casino Bitcoin au Canada, il y a des critères qu’il faut observer de très près. Assurez-vous toujours de savoir si le site dispose d’une licence. Étant donné qu’aucune autorité ne régit le jeu en ligne localement, les canadiens doivent donc jouer sur des sites reconnus par des autorités de régulation populaires tels que Kahnawake Gambling. Si vous tombez donc sur un site qui dispose des logo « certifiés », « ARJEL » « malta Gambling », vous êtes sûr d’être sur un casino Bitcoin légal.

Pour plus de sécurité, nous vous conseillons aussi de vérifier le numéro de licence du casino. Beaucoup de sites marquent des logos de certification sur leurs plateformes, sans pour autant être légaux, d’où la nécessité absolue d’une vérification de leur licence. Il est également important de rechercher le certificat SSL du casino avant de commencer à y jouer. En prenant de telles précautions, vous ne pourrez pas faire d’erreur et vous méprendre. Vous serez en mesure de détecter un casino BTC illégal et vous en préserver.

Voici les Autorités Législatives les plus Populaires:
  • Commission des jeux du Royaume-Uni
  • L’autorité des jeux de Malte
  • L’autorité de licence de jeu en ligne de Curaçao

Toutes ces licences sont accompagnées d’un numéro. Il est fortement conseillé de vérifier ce dernier, surtout si vous accédez au site par vous-même. Un autre aspect important de la sécurité d’un casino est le cryptage SSL. Cela signifie Secure Socket Layer. Il permet donc de créer une connexion entre un serveur et un navigateur. Il existe plusieurs types de chiffrement, tels que le 128 bits, le 192 bits et le 256 bits. Le nombre de bits représente alors les clés utilisées pour crypter les informations. Il existe un nombre important de combinaisons, ce qui rend donc la contrefaçon presque impossible.

Jeux Bitcoin – A Quoi Pouvez-Vous Jouer?

Vous pouvez jouer à de nombreux jeux Bitcoin dans nos casinos en ligne. Les légendaires machines à sous vous y attendent, ainsi que de nombreux jeux de table (roulette, blackjack, poker, jeu de dés, etc.). Mais nous vous avons réservé une surprise! Vous pouvez également jouer à des jeux de tables en direct, en temps réel, et avoir droit à de vrais croupiers. Parmi les jeux star auxquels vous aurez droit, vous trouverez:

Les machines à sous sont très populaires certes, mais elles vous offrent des chances moindres de gagner. Nous vous conseillons de leur préférer les jeux de casino en Bitcoin au RTP élevé, et sur lesquels l’avantage de la maison est plus faible. Les jeux tels que le vidéo poker et le blackjack sont à favoriser pour augmenter vos gains car ils ont un RTP élevé et un avantage de la maison très bas. Ce détail non négligeable vous permettra de jouer et d’optimiser vos mises.

Les Meilleurs Bonus et Offres Spéciales Dans les Sites de Jeux Bitcoin

Les meilleurs casinos BTC du Canada offrent des bonus et promotions intéressants, ne serait-ce que pour vous attirer et vous inciter à vous inscrire. Il s’agit de bonus de bienvenue. En dehors de ce type de promotions, il existe d’autres offres spéciales telles que les bonus sur dépôts, tours de jeu gratuits, etc. S’ils semblent tous très avantageux et attrayants, il faut toutefois bien les choisir. Afin de sélectionner la meilleure offre, étudiez-en bien tous les détails. C’est d’ailleurs ce que nous avons fait dans le cadre de notre sélection des meilleurs casinos Bitcoin. Nous avons pris la peine d’étudier toutes les spécificités, afin de vous présenter les sites les plus avantageux en termes d’offres spéciales et promotions. Voici donc l’un des meilleurs sites en termes de bonus offerts actuellement disponibles au Canada :

100 % Jusqu’à 1BTC
  • Grande Variété
  • Facile à Utiliser
  • Sécurisé et Fiable

Toutefois, avant de choisir un bonus, prenez le soin de bien lire les termes et conditions, afin d’être certain qu’il vous convienne. En effet, chaque offre est particulière: certaines sont valables sur une durée précise, tandis que d’autres sont uniquement admissibles pour des jeux de casino en Bitcoin au Canada spécifiques. D’où la nécessité de vérifier ces détails.

Déposer et Retirer Dans un Casino Bitcoin au Canada

Utiliser le Bitcoin comme moyen de paiement sur un casino est très avantageux. Cela vous permet de gagner du temps et d’économiser des frais de transaction. Les délais de traitement par Bitcoin sont également plus courts que ceux des modes de paiements traditionnels tels que par carte bancaire.

Casino Bitcoin Limite pour Déposer Limite de Retrait Temps pour Déposer Durée de Retrait
0,001 BTC 0,002 BTC Instantanément Instantanément
0,0001 BTC 0,0002 BTC Instantanément Instantanément
1,00 USD 1,00 USD Instantanément Instantanément

Les données du tableau ci-dessus démontrent que les retraits des Bitcoin sont parfaitement recommandables. Ils sont ultra sécurisés et ne génèrent pas d’importants frais de retraits. Il se pourrait même que vous ne payiez aucun frais lors de vos transactions sur les Casino Bitcoin du Canada.

Comment Effectuer un Paiement Avec des Bitcoins?

Réaliser un dépôt en Bitcoins sur un Casino en ligne Canadien est particulièrement simple et rapide. Il vous suffit en effet de charger les Bitcoins que vous avez achetés à partir d’un portefeuille web. Ouvrez un compte-joueur auprès de votre casino BTC au Canada, spécifiez le mode de paiement choisi, et entrez le montant que vous souhaitez déposer. Cette procédure est identique sur tous les sites de casino Bitcoin au Canada. Aussi, il y a de plus en plus de bookmakers en ligne canadiens qui acceptent Bitcoin ainsi que d’autres cybermonnaies. La procédure reste toujours facile et rapide. Suivez-là et vous pourrez commencer à miser immédiatement.

Jeux de Casino Bitcoin au Canada – La Situation Juridique

D’un point de vue juridique, le Bitcoin n’a pas cours légal au Canada. Ceci pour la simple raison que seul le dollar est reconnu comme monnaie officielle du pays. Néanmoins, les canadiens peuvent utiliser cette cybermonnaie comme mode de paiement en toute légalité. Vous pouvez donc utiliser les Bitcoins au Canada pour jouer sur n’importe quel bitcoin casinos légalisé du pays. Les experts ont même démontré que ce mode de paiement est particulièrement sûr et fiable. On peut même aller jusqu’à dire qu’il offre davantage de sécurité que la plupart des modes de paiements en ligne, cartes bancaires incluses.

Légalité du casino Bitcoin au Canada

Vous devez savoir que la juridiction sur les jeux Bitcoin au Canada confère à chaque province la responsabilité de la régularisation. L’on ne saurait donc dire que toutes les formes de jeux de bitcoin aux casinos sont légales car certaines sont censurées par ces organismes de contrôle et de surveillance. Néanmoins, les sites certifiés par les autorités compétentes vous permettent de jouer sans enfreindre la loi. Les types de jeux qui y sont offerts sont sécurisés et respectent toutes les conditions et régulations en vigueur, ce qui est un attrait non négligeable pour toute personne soucieuse jouer dans le respect de la loi. Alors qu’attendez-vous? Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant pour jouer en Bitcoin.

Miser en Bitcoin – Les Sites les Plus Populaires au Canada

Au Canada, vous avez à votre disposition une grande gamme de jeux acceptant les mises en Bitcoin. Vous aurez accès à des divertissements variés qui vous permettront de passer un moment agréable tout en gagnant de l’argent à l’instar des jeux populaires tels que les machines à sous, la roulette, le blackjack et plus encore. On peut déjà jouer dans quelques uns des meilleurs sites de poker au Canada en déposant avec Bitcoin. Mais outre ces jeux de casino, vous aurez également accès aux paris sportifs (concernant toutes les compétitions officielles de sport), ainsi qu’au loto et aux jeux de Fantasy League qui connaissent un franc succès actuellement. Pour y accéder, il vous suffit de vous inscrire sur un site de jeux de bitcoin casinos.

Paris sportifs Bitcoin

En dehors des jeux classiques (dont la roulette et les machines à sous) des sites de casino BTC canadiens , vous pouvez donc aussi parier sur des évènements sportifs, plus particulièrement sur toutes les manifestations sportives officielles de Soccer, Hockey sur glace, etc. disponibles sur les sites des bookmakers BTC légaux et autorisés au Canada. Le site de paris sportifs en Bitcoin au Canada que nous avons sélectionné se trouve dans la boîte au-dessous. Il est important de préciser qu’avant de vous inscrire sur un quelconque site, il est indispensable de vous assurer qu’il s’agit d’un casino fiable. Nous avons pris le soin de sélectionner, uniquement pour vous, les meilleurs sites du marché. En y jouant, vous pourrez parier en toute sécurité et en parfaite légalité.

Jusqu’à 300 CAD + 22 Points
  • Sécurisé et Autorisé
  • Grande Variété d’Évènements
  • Meilleurs Championnats

Loterie Bitcoin

Si vous préférez les jeux de loterie, vous pouvez également le faire en utilisant des Bitcoins, et le Canada en propose de nombreux. Lorsque vous jouez au loto en Bitcoin, vous avez le plein contrôle de vos fonds. Vous misez plus facilement, et les délais de traitement sont très courts. Assurez-vous de toujours jouer à la loterie au Canada sur un site recommandé et fiable tel que celui présenté ci-dessus. Vous inscrirez sur un site loto Bitcoin peu fiable, c’est vous exposer à de nombreux dangers, notamment aux arnaques et au piratage. Pour vous faciliter la tâche, nous vous proposons de jouer à la loterie sur un site que nous avons-nous même testé et approuvé. Le meilleur site de loterie Bitcoin au Canada est selon nous:
Jackpot de plus de $100M Sur Euromillions
  • Grande Plateforme
  • Sécurisé et Fiable
  • Application Mobile

Bitcoin Daily Fantasy

Le Daily Fantasy est un jeu où les participants endossent le rôle de propriétaires d’équipes sportives, et défient d’autres joueurs sur la base des résultats des vrais joueurs et équipes. En fonction de la pertinence des choix stratégiques effectués, le joueur de Fantasy reçoit un certain nombre de points. Comme un véritable propriétaire d’équipe, le joueur peut vendre, acheter ou rompre le contrat d’un membre de son équipe. Il est un peu difficile de trouver DFS sur la pluspart des sites de jeux Bitcoin. Au fait, vous pouvez trouves un casino Bitcoin au Canada avec cette option également disponible. La spécificité du Daily Fantasy est qu’il se joue sur une durée plus courte que dans les compétitions sportives “réelles”.

Conclusion

D’une façon générale, le Canada est une terre promise pour les jeux et les joueurs en ligne, et autorise des modes de paiement très avantageux tels que les cybermonnaies. Nous vous avons présenté une sélection large et variée de sites de casino Bitcoin en ligne qui proposent des divertissements variés allant du Poker, aux paris sportifs en passant par les machines à sous. Nous vous invitons toutefois à faire preuve de grande vigilance lorsque vous choisissez vos plateformes de jeux. Pour vous aider dans votre choix, vous n’avez qu’à vous fier à nos sélections de casinos du Canada. Nous avons testé ces sites, et nous vous garantissons la meilleure expérience qui soit en termes de jeux en ligne.

Questions Fréquentes sur les Casinos Bitcoin

Avant de clôturer notre guide complet sur le bitcoin casinos du Canada, nous répondons ici à vos éventuelles préoccupations supplémentaires. Nous avons en effet remarqué que de nombreux de joueurs en ligne ont des difficultés à cerner tous les détails de cette nouvelle forme de casino virtuel et espérons vous donner des explications plus complètes ci-après.

₿ Comment fonctionne les casinos Bitcoin?

Les sites de jeux Bitcoin ne sont pas si différents des opérateurs en ligne habituels que vous connaissez probablement. La différence est que, bien que les classiques ne fonctionnent pas avec les cybermonnaies, les casinos Bitcoin le font. Ainsi, au lieu de déposer de l'argent, vous pouvez réellement déposer des Bitcoins pour jouer aux jeux.

❓ Comment jouer aux Casinos Bitcoin?

Vous devriez, tout d’abord, avoir un portefeuille Bitcoin. Après cela, vous devez vous enregistrer auprès de l'opérateur choisi et déposer une certaine quantité de Bitcoins. Certains casinos vous donnent la possibilité d'acheter directement la crypto-monnaie, en payant aussi avec votre carte bancaire.

🎰 Quels sites de jeux acceptent les Bitcoin?

Il existe plusieurs sites qui acceptent le Bitcoin comme devise valide pour les dépôts. Vous devez cependant être prudent avec les normes de sécurité Bitcoin et la sécurité globale de ces opérateurs. Si vous voulez être complètement tranquille, nous vous conseillons de vérifier les meilleurs sites de jeux de hasard Bitcoin CA auxquels nous faisons confiance!

Le Canada Vous Offre Tant de Possibilités de Jeux en Bitcoin!

Pour gagner de l’argent sur les bitcoin casinos, il n’y a pas que les jeux de casino auxquels vous pouvez jouer. Vous pouvez aussi dépenser vos Bitcoins sur de nombreux autres divertissements. Au Canada, les paris sportifs sont très appréciés, surtout lorsqu’il s’agit de Hockey sur glace. Vous pouvez donc parier sur ce sport mais aussi sur le soccer, le basketball, etc. à partir des casinos BTC de notre sélection. Ceux-ci vous offrent une grande variété d’autres jeux tels que la loterie, le Daily Fantasy, et bien d’autres. Ceci vous permet de varier de temps en temps les plaisirs et vous divertir sans jamais vous lasser grâce à ces sites canadiens fiables et hautement sécurisés. De plus, nous voundrons à souligner que cette page est aussi disponible en anglais.

Best Bitcoin Casino Sites in Canada – Guide to Canadian BTC Gambling

Bitcoin conquered the world several years ago and gave the start of the cryptocurrencies. Many people all around the globe have, buy or make bitcoins. And the best part is that there are a number of online casinos that are accepting the Bitcoin as valid payment currency.
Greetings to the United States! See the Best Canadian Bitcoin Casinos for October
All Sites Licensed by the UKGC
Last Updated on 30 Sep 2020 by Chief Editor Harrison Newton
Bitcoin Casino: Deposit Bonus: The Casino is Approved by: Rating: Secure Link:
100% Free up to 1 BTC Curacao, Bitcoin, SSL Certificate
5.00 ★ out of 5
bitcasino.io
$2000 or 5 BTC +180 Free Spins Curacao, Bitcoin, RNG Certified
4.80 ★ out of 5
www.bitstarz.com
Up to 300 CAD Curacao, Bitcoin, SSL Certificate
4.50 ★ out of 5
22bet.com

On this page, we will give you all the needed information for a flying start in the Bitcoin casino world! You will read about the legality, the pros and the cons of the cryptocurrency as a casino payment method. We will show you what games you can play and what bonuses you can claim. We also checked what are the different gambling products, like the lottery, sports betting etc. At the end of the article, you can see a section with frequently asked questions, answered by us as precisely as possible.

All casinos that you can see here are tested and checked. They possess all the needed security standards and are also fair and trustworthy. Later on, we will show you how to recognise the good casinos and how to stay away from the scams. If you are curious about more gambling, you can read our page about the best Canadian casino sites.

Playing at a BitCoin Casino in Canada – Pros and Cons

Here we should discuss the pros and cons of gambling with Bitcoin, instead of with the dear, old dollar. As a starter, what many people skip to note is that Bitcoin is primarily a currency – not a phenomenon, not an investment, but a currency. And as such, it can be used for a variety of things. Some Canadian players may think that there are more appealing options for depositing, for example, when they play at an online casino with PayPal, but it’s not always that simple. Every payment method has its strongest sides and setbacks. The best part is that depositing and withdrawing with Bitcoin in Canada is easy and also fast, making it actually a more preferable payment method!

One of the disadvantages that we can think of when it comes to Bitcoin transactions is that no matter what mess you make – you cannot reverse it… Another one is that it can hardly be called stable, and it is quite sensitive to price swings.

The casinos that we are recommending and that are using Bitcoin, are great mainly because of the safety that they grant you. There is no sensitive data, nor bank details involved, which automatically makes you less vulnerable to scams, even if the security system of the casino fails.

Online Bitcoin Casino Safety – How to Pick Legit Sites in Canada?

You must check the security of the website which you plan to use. And that is, obviously, not valid just for online casinos. But since we are on that topic, we will teach you how to determine whether any bitcoin gambling site for real money is secure or not. And the tips that we are going to share are worth remembering. Never disregard security, nor make compromises with it!

First things first – licencing. There are many authorities from different countries that can give a license to an operator. The safest and the most trustworthy ones are the United Kingdom Gambling Commission, the Malta Gaming Authority and licences from Curacao. If one or more of these are present on the website, it means that you have nothing to be afraid of. Below we will list the most popular licensing bodies and their seals.

  • UKGC
  • MGA
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner
  • AGCC

All these licences come with a number, and it is advisable you check it, especially if you reached the website on your own. Another pillar in the safety of a casino is the SSL encryption. SSL means Secure Socket Layer, and it creates a connection between a server and a browser. There are several kinds of encryptions, like the 128-bit, the 192-bit and the 256-bit. The number of bits represents the keys that are used to encrypt the information. There is an absurd number of combinations, which makes the forgery virtually impossible.

Bitcoin Casino Games – All That You Can Play

You might be wondering what you can play if you want to enter in one of the casinos that we have listed in the beginning… You are right, of course. No matter how safe or how alluring is the best bitcoin casino bonus in Canada, you go there with a desire – to enjoy the gameplay. You will be happy to know that there is an immense variety of games that you can enjoy in Canadian Bitcoin casino sites. Generally, there are slots, table games, roulettes and other RNG Bitcoin casino games, like the ones listed below. They all have extremely high quality both when it comes to graphics and to sound effects. You will definitely not be disappointed, and it won’t lack anything! Plus, don’t forget that there are some impeccable high roller casinos in Canada that can surely satisfy the taste of every player.

Our advice is to always search for games that have a low house edge and a high RTP. RTP actually stands for Return to Player, and it is the percentage of your funds that will eventually come back to you during your play. The most popular games worldwide are slots, and Canada doesn’t divide from the bunch. If you want to read a bit more information about it, you can see our blog about the 50 best Bitcoin games. You might find what you are looking for there because some games are really amazing, according to us! And if you want to explore more opportunities, then our guides about the Canadian slots casinos and the best CA roulette sites are the place to start!

The Best Bitcoin Casino Bonuses

Casinos that accept Bitcoin are not that different, after all. They also offer bonuses to new customers and different promotions for already seasoned players. These offers can be rewarding you with the same amount of your deposit, or even more. And where you can find a player that would dislike a proper welcoming? Yeah… Nowhere. Now, in the table below you can see which the best bonus in our opinion is when it comes to the Bitcoin casinos in Canada. If you anyway want to check also the other offers, you can go back to the beginning of our page and see them among our CA online bitcoin casino choices.

100% Free up to 1 BTC
  • Great Variety
  • Easy to Use
  • Secure and Reliable

You should always remember to read the terms and conditions that are connected to a certain promotion, no matter if it’s the welcome bonus or something else. There are the wagering requirements that you for sure want to know before claiming the offer, together with the validity period. Some promotions are valid just for specific games, which can be a minus too since it’s actually limiting you and you might not even like the said game. All these things should be evaluated before you to opt-in and you should choose wisely and carefully.

Deposits and Withdrawals at Online Bitcoin Casino in Canada

We reached an interesting part –banking. The most important thing you must remember is that to use Bitcoin as payment, you should have a Bitcoin wallet. Some operators give you the option to directly buy Bitcoins with your bank card and deposit them in the casino. We listed the fees of our trusted Bitcoin casino sites, but you should always check for changes of the terms, before depositing.

Bitcoin Casino Bitcoin Deposit Limits Withdrawal Limits Deposit Times Withdrawal Times Fees Charged
Ƀ 0.001 Ƀ 0.002 Instant Instant 1.95% (BTCXE excluded)
0.0001 BTC 0.0001 BTC Instant Instant
1.00 USD 1.00 USD Instant Instant

As far as withdrawals go, you can again consult the table above for the fees that operators might apply to your transactions. The cashouts are almost instant, and this way of withdrawing your funds is most likely the easiest and the most comfortable one nowadays. In all means, always read well the conditions for withdrawal, no matter if it is a known or a new bitcoin casino in Canada that you are playing at!

How to Make a Payment with Bitcoin?

As we said, it is preferable if you have a Bitcoin wallet with which to make your transactions. Practically you send the currency from one wallet to another. There are confirmations between the sender and the receiver. They can be up to five, and we strongly recommend you not to use just one, if you are sending a larger amount of Bitcoins. Once the transaction is complete, it can be seen in the blockchain. The good part is that no details about the payee are visible. Generally, payments with Bitcoin have no or extremely low fees. Still, you should always pay attention to them!

Legality of Online Bitcoin Casino Gambling in Canada

Bitcoin, as well as other cryptocurrencies, is completely legal in Canada but is not accepted as legal tender. This means that it doesn’t have the status of banknotes or coins issued by the Bank of Canada. Still it is perfectly safe to use the cryptocurrency for payments and purchases in Canada and is not against the law in any way. It is important to remember that all transactions of Bitcoins and others are subject of the Canadian tax rules. This means that the usage of digital currencies in no way exempts you from your obligations when it comes to taxes.

BitCoin Casino Legality in Canada

Generally, all types of gambling are legal in Canada, but there are some restrictions, which vary from province to province. What is illegal is to operate an online casino from the territory of the country, which is why all operators are offshored or based in the reserve of Kahnawake. The minimum age which you must have to participate in online gambling is 18 for Quebec, Alberta and Manitoba, while the other provinces you must be at least 19 years old. To read more about the subject, you can check our page about the legality of gambling in Canada.

Bitcoin Gambling Sites in Canada – What Else They Offer?

Except for slots, we are thrilled to say that there are more and different games that you can enjoy if you go for a bitcoin gambling site. For example, you can play the live casino sites filled with games of Evolution in BitStarz! Of course, table and card games don’t miss from the list of available games too. Most providers are well aware that just slots can hardly be satisfying enough for the players. And since legality is not a problem, the casinos do offer almost everything that we can think of. You can also take a look at the best Canadian sites for blackjack – you might find exactly what you need there.

Bitcoin Sports Betting

Sports betting is a favourite in the country of the maple syrup, and the BTC gambling sites are eager to comply with customers. There are several Bitcoin sports betting sites that you can play in Canada and they are impeccable. They offer more or less the same variety when it comes to their catalogue, no matter if you deposit Fiat or cryptocurrency. Moreover, the best Canadian apps with sportsbook or casino games offer even more privileges and advantages when bitcoin is accepted. And we all know how rewarding and satisfactory sports betting can be. Just keep in mind that it requires skills and not luck, so better smarten up your game and update yourself on the latest sports news too. If you can put a check in those boxes, then don’t lose time – check the best Bitcoin sports betting site in Canada, which we selected for you!
Up to 300 CAD + 22 Bet Points
  • Secure and Legit
  • Great Variety
  • Top Championships

Always try to play at sites that are recommended to you by trusted sources! Safety and legality are the most important factors and you must not make a compromise with them in any way. We review the operators thoughtfully, before listing them on our page, and we surely don’t leave a single stone unturned. So you can be sure that whatever operator you find on our website is licensed, fair and takes care of yours and your data’s security!

Bitcoin Lottery

You can also play lotto in Bitcoin gambling sites, but there the deal is a bit different. In the table below you can find the site that offered players the first Bitcoin lottery. There you stake dollars, but in case you win, you can choose to be paid back in Bitcoins. It is a very unique strategy, and we actually appreciate the right of choice, which is granted. Still, the possibilities are limited when it comes to BTC lotto. Especially taking into account the amazing lotteries that are available to players in Canada, and we are also talking international ones! But we promise to keep an eye on the market and at the moment something new comes out, you will be the first to know!
Jackpot Over $100 Million on Euromillions
  • Great Platform
  • Secure and Reliable
  • Mobile Apps

This website that you see above is among our trusted operators. It is safe, licensed and user-friendly and we say that because of our personal experience mixed with professional judgement. If you are a lotto fan, you can also check the other possibilities for lottery in Canada, which unfortunately do not include Bitcoin payments. There you will find the most popular lotteries around, but you will have to sacrifice the BTC part.

Daily Fantasy and Poker in Bitcoin Gambling Sites

If you love daily fantasy or you are a poker appassionato that wants to use Bitcoins, we should disappoint you a bit. Even though DFS gathered a huge amount of popularity, few sites that operate with Bitcoin are offering it to customers. While some Bitcoin gambling sites have fantasy sports in their repertoires, they are few and not really the best… Still, if you find one, don’t forget to follow our tips for determining the security and fairness of the site! We will keep our eyes open for any news and updates and if one of our trusted bitcoin gambling operators starts offering new gambling products, you will be the first to know! Just don’t forget that DFS, just like regular sports betting requires a lot of knowledge, skills and focus!

Sum and Substance of Bitcoin Casino Canada Review

Our article is about to finish soon. We are extremely happy that online gambling in Canada develops so much and so fast, together with the newest and most popular technologies. The possibility to pay with Bitcoins, not disclosing a single inch of sensitive information is what attracts most players. The games are with extremely high-quality too, making your experience impeccable. In all means, you will not be disappointed if you choose to play at one of our trusted bitcoin gambling sites. Now something a bit different… Bitcoin casinos are the new fashion, true… but Canada has a lot more to offer to iGaming devotees, so if you feel like learning more about it, please, visit our page and see the best online casinos in Canada.

Online Bitcoin Casino – Quiz Time

As a farewell, we tailored a section of frequently asked questions and, of course, we answered them in the best possible way! We know how many queries a new player might have when starting in a new casino. We also know how annoying it can be to try and find the answer to every single question. We really hope that this section will be of use to you!

₿ How Does Bitcoin Casino Work?

Bitcoin casinos are not that different from the usual online operators that you are most likely familiar with. The difference is that while the regular ones don’t work with cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin casinos do. So instead of depositing money, you actually can deposit Bitcoins to play the games.

❓ How to Play Bitcoin Casino?

As a starter, you should have a Bitcoin wallet and buy the currency too. After that, you must register yourself in the chosen operator and deposit a certain amount of Bitcoins. Some casinos give you the possibility to directly purchase the cryptocurrency, paying with your bank card too.

🎰 What Gambling Sites Accept Bitcoin?

There are several sites that accept Bitcoin as a valid currency for deposits. You should be careful, though, with the security standards and the overall safety of such operators. If you want to be completely calm, we advise you to check the best CA bitcoin gambling sites that we trust!

More Gambling Products in Canada

If you were impressed by the BTC gambling sites and possibilities, you will definitely be eager to know what other doors are open for you in Canada. And they are so many! From old-but-gold slots, roulette, blackjack and poker, through baccarat and craps, to bingo, sports betting and daily fantasy… There is an immense number of gambling products for you to enjoy. If you want to see secure and trusted sites, that can grant you the world when it comes to iGaming, you should check our guide about the best online casinos in Canada. There you will see all the important details, including safety, payment methods and diversity. To make things even better, we have translated this page so you can read about the top Canadian Bitcoin casinos in French as well.